I got my nails did

I just love having my nails done! Here are some of my designs.

If you need some inspiration for your next set,  be sure to check back here every once in a while. I have a new set done once a month and will keep adding my designs to this post.

Which design is your favourite?

 

Sweet serenity, white and gold glitter

Sweet serenity, white and gold glitter

 

White and silver tape.

White and silver tape.

Carolicious with lace print

Coralicious with matt sealer and a lace design

 

December 2014

White with silver detail

 

October 2014

Sun yellow and strip design

 

September 2014

Mint, white and multi-colour glitter

 

August 2014

Navy blue, white and multi-colour glitter

 

July 2014

Coral and black with gold rhinestones

 

10488115_10152589218946532_5070290602777164657_n

Maroon and multi-colour glitter

Yours in fashion

Tamara

5 thoughts on “I got my nails did

Leave a Reply

