Extra Ordinary skincare – the search is over!

Ordinary sample pack

And it’s official! After searching high and low I have FINALLY found a skincare range that makes my skin feel absolutely amazing! Yes folks that’s right, my search is over!

I discovered the Ordinary Cream Sample set in a Ruby Box which I ordered a month or two ago. I decided to give it a try last week and after removing my makeup I applied the Extra Ordinary Night Cream. I woke up the next morning and could not believe how soft my skin felt and how visibly even my skin tone looked. After one night?! Where have you been all my life Extra Ordinary Night Cream??

While getting ready to leave the house that morning, I applied the Extra Ordinary Day Cream SPF 30 before getting on with my makeup routine. What’s great about this cream is that aside from protecting your skin from the sun, it contains natural herb antioxidants Green Rooibos and Grapeseed oil.

According to their website, these products cater for those of us with dry skin but let me tell you, it has worked wonders on my combination skin which has a healthy glow and is softer than I can ever remember it being.

The Ordinary skincare products contain plant oils and extracts, none of their products are tested on animals and all packaging is recyclable. So not only can I look good, but I can feel good about looking good 😉

Included in the sample pack is the Plain Moisturising Balm which is safe for use on eczema/psoriasis and can be used as lip balm or a makeup primer; together with the Extra Ordinary Day Cream which is intended for daily use and also has powerful hydrating properties. Have I mentioned that the sample pack is just R50?

For more information head over to their website, http://www.ordinaryskincare.co.za/.

Have you used any of these products? What was your experience?

Stay beautiful!
Tamara

Leave a Reply

