Some photo fun

I absolutely love playing dress up and over the weekend, the talented Roxanne Abrahams and I got together to do just that! Armed with her camera and ready to shoot, she snapped some stunning shots of me in a few of my favourite outfits. Now don’t get too excited, I won’t post them all in one go – the pics will appear on my blog over the next week or two. In the meantime, here’s a sneak peak 😉

Tamara Metrowich, Lifestyle blogger

Tamara metrowich, Lifestyle Blogger, Radio Presenter

Tamara Metrowich, Lifestyle Blogger

Be sure to swing by Roxanne’s blog, http://roxstarrdiaries.co.za/ – I love her DIY beauty posts 🙂

Your friend in fashion

 

Tamara

6 thoughts on “Some photo fun

Leave a Reply

