50 Shades of Grey

The film, 50 Shades of Grey has broken records in SA, one of which is being the most pre-booked film in cinema. I haven’t seen the movie myself – I must admit that I’m not quite sure whether I’ll eventually watch it or not, especially after the mixed reviews that I’ve been getting. While I consider booking my ticket, I thought I’d share my 50 Shades of Grey fashion feature with you, so here are a few of my favs when it comes to incorporating grey into your ensemble. What is your must-have item? The Charlotte Russe slingback shoes definitely caught my eye! 😉

50 Shades of Grey

 

Cameo Rose black dress
360 ZAR – newlook.com

MANGO long sleeve top
540 ZAR – houseoffraser.co.uk

River Island crop top
290 ZAR – riverisland.com

Crop top
140 ZAR – choies.com

Skater skirt
280 ZAR – choies.com

Jane Norman long skirt
360 ZAR – janenorman.co.uk

Sweat pants
235 ZAR – newlook.com

Charlotte Russe slingback shoes
190 ZAR – charlotterusse.com

Gray boots
540 ZAR – prettylittlething.com

Victoria’s Secret Duffle Bag,grey
350 ZAR – victoriassecret.com

Silver purse
505 ZAR – rockmyvintage.co.uk

Chaps chain necklace
295 ZAR – kohls.com

Flower headband
61 ZAR – hottopic.com

OPI nail polish
215 ZAR – johnlewis.com

 

 

Your friend in fashion

 

Tamara

Leave a Reply

