WIN: Join me on the red carpet in VIP style

***This competition is now closed and the winners have been verified. Keep an eye out for the next competition šŸ˜‰

Two fashionistas stand the chance to accompany me to the much anticipated Mercedes-Benz Bokeh SA International Fashion Film Festival. One lucky winner will join me on the red carpet on Friday, 27 March 2015 and another on Saturday, 28 March 2015.

The festival will be held at the trendy 5 star African Pride Hotel, 15 on Orange Hotel in the heart of the Mother City.

Here’s how you stand a chance to join meĀ in VIP style:

  1. Like my Facebook page here: http://on.fb.me/1HMgfVT
  2. Follow me on Twitter here: http://bit.ly/1NPNMmC
  3. Subscribe to my blog with your email address here (right hand column of the page): http://bit.ly/1DFd1Ex
  4. Once you’ve done this, let me know on Twitter by tweeting: “I’d like to win withĀ @tamarametrowich and @BokehFFF #TamaraBokehFFF”.

The steps above will be verified. Please note thatĀ the winners must be based in Cape Town and beĀ available to attend the event from 18H00 to 22H30.

This giveaway closes at midday on Friday, 20 March and the winners will be announced shortly thereafter.

For more information on the Mercedes-Benz Bokeh SA International Fashion Film Festival,Ā check outĀ www.bokehfestival.co.za.

What are you waiting for? Go on, enter! šŸ˜‰

xxx

 

Tamara

2 thoughts on “WIN: Join me on the red carpet in VIP style

Leave a Reply

