#ItBlogSA features Lifestyle blog, Tamara Metrowich

It’s a new week and I hope you’re as energised as I am to hit the ground running 🙂 .

I have recently received quite a few questions about my blogging process and thought that it would be helpful to answer these queries in a post. It seems the founder of South African Online Creatives, Njabulo Mbutho and I are on the same wave length though because as I was about to put pen to paper, he contacted me for an interview on the same topic for his #ItBlogSA feature. He posed some great questions and I tried to provide as much detail as possible in my answers.

You can access the interview here.

South African Online Creatives seeks to highlight the important role of Bloggers, Digital Media Strategists, Digital Entrepreneurs
and the like. They aim to educate, inspire and motivate their readers.

 

I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comment box below.

xxx

 

Tamara

Leave a Reply

