CLOSED – WIN: Catrice Cosmetics lipstick giveaway

This competition is now closed. Congratulations to Beauty & Baby Blog who is the winner of  three of my favourite Catrice SA lip colours.

I must admit that for the most part I have shied away from bright lip colours for a while now but I am proud to say that I have been converted to a lipstick fiend – and Catrice Cosmetics is to blame. The brand was kind enough to send me their Ultimate Colour Mattraction, Luminous Undercover Nude and Luminous My Pink-Instinct to try out. My favourite has to be the bright pink lip colour that I just can’t get enough of.

Have you tried these lipsticks yet? Not? Then don’t worry, I’ve got you covered! You can stand the chance to win these three lip colours and all you have to do is:

1. Subscribe to my blog with your email address.

2. Follow me on at least one of these platforms: Twitter, Facebook, Instagram

3. Tweet: I want to win with @TamaraMetrowich and @CatriceSA

  Please note that this competition closes at midday on Thursday, 30 April 2015 and the winner will be announced shortly thereafter. This competition is only open to residents of South Africa.

Tamara Metrowich 

14 thoughts on “CLOSED – WIN: Catrice Cosmetics lipstick giveaway

    1. Great stuff Lizna. You should be able to subscribe with your email addie in the right hand column above the ads :). Dont forget step 3 too. I agree, Catrice is great! Fingers crossed for the competition xx

      Like

      1. I tweeted you 🙂 That’s where I clicked, on the “follow” right above the ads, I received confirmation that I’m subscribed in my inbox. Have a super long weekend xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

