Giveaway: Have a Merry Berry holiday season

Hey Beauties

The holiday season is officially here (happy dance!) and I’m taking full advantage of the gorgeous sunny days that we’re enjoying in the Cape – I hope you’re doing the same 😉

This time of year I look forward to the collections that various brands release. If you follow me on Instagram and Snapchat (tam1tam1), you’ll know that I’ve given my nude lipsticks a rest and have opted for bolder shades which is why the Essence Cosmetics Merry Berry lipsticks have caught my attention. I’m just loving the dark berry, intensive berry pink and bright red colours!

Dark berry is a deep purple and like the pink lipstick, it has a light shine to it once applied, while the red has a matt finish. The dark berry is available in 01 Let the Berry-Tales Begin, the pink you’ll find in 02 Pink & Perfect and the red is in 03 Red Rocks.

 

20151221_162245

 

I spoke to the lovely ladies at Essence Cosmetics and in the holiday spirit I’ll be giving one of my lucky readers all three lipsticks in this new range, together with the Merry Berry highlighter powder and eye shadow duo. All you have to do is follow these three easy steps:

1. Follow @Essence_Cosmetics and @TamaraMetrowich on Instagram

2. Follow @Essence_ZA and @TamaraMetrowich on Twitter

3. Tell us on Twitter which Merry Berry lipstick you’ll b rocking this Summer, Let the Berry-Tales Begin, Pink & Perfect or Red Rocks. Be sure to tag @Essence_ZA and @TamaraMetrowich and use #merryberry in your post.

The winner will be announced on Monday, 29 December 2015 so that you can celebrate the New Year in Merry Berry style 😉

Good luck beauties!

 

Tamara Metrowich

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Have a Merry Berry holiday season

Leave a Reply

