Getting my nails did

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while now, you’ll know that I loooove getting my nails did. There’s just something about using the time to pause that makes it feel almost therapeutic.

I’ve recently started using gelish polish and I absolutely love it. My nails feel like they’re getting stronger and it takes less than half the time to apply compared to the hard gel nails. I used to do quite elaborate designs but I’ve gone much simpler. Check out some of the styles I opted for – you may just find inspiration for your next set.

Gelish polish

  

Hard gel nails

 

Love.

Tamara Metrowich

Leave a Reply

